Contact Information

Order print products online

Dissertations, theses, posters and a variety of other printed products from our store

Bookstore

Check out our store!

Customer Service

asiakaspalvelu@unigrafia.fi

Tel. (+358 (0)9) 7010 2351

Paper invoices

Unigrafia Oy
Hiomotie 3
00380 Helsinki

Electronic invoices

OVT-code: TE003723730014

Operator: Tieto Oyj, operator code 003701011385


Pick-up point – City Centre

Fabianinkatu 28
(Learning Centre Aleksandria, room K132)

Pick-up point is open throughout the opening hours of the building.

Pick-up point – Meilahti

Pick-up point is located in the lobby of Biomedicum (Haartmaninkatu 8).

Pick-up point – Otaniemi

Pick-up point is located in  Otakaari 1 T (near Student Hub Ilmium).

Pick-up point is open throughout the opening hours of the building.

Pick-up point – Viikki

Pick-up point is located in Viikki Campus Library (Viikinkaari 11). 

Pick-up point is open throughout the opening hours of Library.

Pick-up point – Kumpula

Pick-up point is located in Exactum (Gustaf Hällströmin katu 2 B).

Pick-up point is open throughout the opening hours of Library.

Unigrafia – Pitäjänmäki

Hiomotie 3, 00380 Helsinki, Finland
Telephone (09) 7010 2351
Telefax (09) 7010 2370

Open Mon – Fri 9.00 – 16.00


Sales

Jouni Komulainen

Jouni Komulainen
Sales Director
Tel. +358 (0)400 774 523
jouni.komulainen@unigrafia.fi

Sirkku Grönholm

Sirkku Grönholm
Account Manager
Tel. +358 (0)40 544 0484
sirkku.gronholm@unigrafia.fi

Eeva Hagel

Eeva Hagel
Account Manager
Tel. +358 (0)400 774 520
eeva.hagel@unigrafia.fi

Kimmo Jokinen

Kimmo Jokinen
Account Manager
Tel. +358 (0)40 501 6124
kimmo.jokinen@unigrafia.fi


Management

Mika Peura

Mika Peura
Managing Director
Tel. +358 (0)50 438 0797
mika.peura@unigrafia.fi

Jorma Ahlqvist

Jorma Ahlqvist
CTO
Tel. +358 (0)40 704 2008
jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi

Jouni Komulainen

Jouni Komulainen
Sales Director
Tel. +358 (0)400 774 523
jouni.komulainen@unigrafia.fi

Jani Kajander

Jani Kajander
Brand Director
Tel. +358 (0)40 588 3241
jani.kajander@unigrafia.fi

Raimo Viitanen

Raimo Viitanen
CFO
Tel. +358 (0)50 521 8850
raimo.viitanen@unigrafia.fi


Design Services

Riikka Hyypiä

Riikka Hyypiä
Graphic Designer
Tel. +358 (0)50 463 7559
riikka.hyypia@unigrafia.fi

Hanna Sario

Hanna Sario 
Graphic Designer
Tel. +358 (0)40 765 5873
hanna.sario@unigrafia.fi


Digital Media

Mari Lindgren

Mari Lindgren
Graphic Designer
Tel. +358 (0)46 851 4367
mari.lindgren@unigrafia.fi

Jorma Ahlqvist

Jorma Ahlqvist
CTO
Tel. +358 (0)40 704 2008
jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi

Mikko Airola

Mikko Airola
System Specialist
Tel. +358 (0)40 513 2288
mikko.airola@unigrafia.fi

Antero Ylitalo

Antero Ylitalo
System Specialist
Tel. +358 (0)43 824 5560
antero.ylitalo@unigrafia.fi


Document Services

Jouni Komulainen

Jouni Komulainen
Sales Director
Tel. +358 (0)400 774 523
jouni.komulainen@unigrafia.fi

Sirpa Moisio-Aho

Sirpa Moisio-Aho
Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)40 353 8433
sirpa.moisio-aho@unigrafia.fi

Janne Kärkkäinen

Janne Kärkkäinen
Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)9) 7010 2365
janne.karkkainen@unigrafia.fi


 Material Bank

Jorma Ahlqvist

Jorma Ahlqvist
CTO
Tel. +358 (0)40 704 2008
jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi

Jani Kajander

Jani Kajander
Brand Director
Tel. +358 (0)40 588 3241
jani.kajander@unigrafia.fi

Antti Mäenpää

Antti Mäenpää
System Specialist
Tel. +358 (0)40 533 7524
antti.maenpaa@unigrafia.fi


Print Services

Teemu Lehtonen

Teemu Lehtonen
Supervisor
Tel. +358 (0)40 846 1684
teemu.lehtonen@unigrafia.fi


Video

Arja Puolimatka

Arja Puolimatka
AD
Tel. +358 (0)45 773 455 53
arja.puolimatka@unigrafia.fi

Linda Tammisto

Linda Tammisto
Photographer
Tel. +358 (0)40 178 3293
linda.tammisto@unigrafia.fi

Heikki Jantunen

Heikki Jantunen
Creative
Tel. +358 (0)50 330 4658
heikki.jantunen@unigrafia.fi

Lauri Manninen

Lauri Manninen
Creative
Puh. 041 548 8361
lauri.manninen@unigrafia.fi

Jani Kajander

Jani Kajander
Brand Director
Tel. +358 (0)40 588 3241
jani.kajander@unigrafia.fi

Unigrafia

Unigrafia Oy
(Yliopistopaino Helsinki)
Y-tunnus: 2373001-4