Would you help us develop our website?
The survey takes only about a minute. You can win a Museum Card or a Unigrafia T-shirt. Answer before July 18th.
CONTACT INFORMATION

 

customerservice@unigrafia.fi
+358 (09) 7010 2351 (mon-fri 9-16)

 

Unigrafia
Hiomotie 3, 00380 HKI

 

Unigrafia Creative and Studio
Vuorikatu 3, 00100 HKI

 

Business ID: 2373001-4

 

Online invoices:
TE003723730014
Tieto Oyj: 003701011385

Contact us

Our people from A to Z

Jorma_E3F3369_1

Jorma Ahlqvist

Development projects and collaborations

jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 704 2008

__E3F3455_1

Sirkku Grönholm

Account management, Aalto University

sirkku.gronholm@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 544 0484

Eeva_E3F3049_1

Eeva Hagel

AV services, teaching support

Essi_mvE3F1552

Essi Horkka

Marketing and communications

essi.horkka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 662 4807

Riikka_E3F3063_1

Riikka Hyypiä

Graphic design

riikka.hyypia@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 463 7559

Heikki_E3F2899_1

Heikki Jantunen

Video, product management

heikki.jantunen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 330 4658

Kimmo

Kimmo Jokinen

Account management, University of Helsinki

kimmo.jokinen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 501 6124

_E3F3500_1

Nina Judin

Customer service, quick print

___E3F3423_1

Johanna Järvenpää

Financial management

johanna.jarvenpaa@unigrafia.fi

Jani_mvE3F1520

Jani Kajander

Customer relations and services, marketing

jani.kajander@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 588 3241

Martti Ketomäki_E3F0639_750

Martti Ketomäki

Helpdesk services

Risto_E3F1053_750px

Risto Koljonen

Web design

risto.koljonen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 706 5775

Aino_mvE3F1658

Aino Kovalainen

AV services, animation

aino.kovalainen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 355 7101

__E3F3443_1

Tarja Kuusisto

Printing services, pre-press

tarja.kuusisto@unigrafia.fi

Janne_mvE3F1555_1

Janne Kärkkäinen

Helpdesk services, team leader

__E3F3397_1

Nonna Lahtinen

Customer service, pre-press

nonna.lahtinen@unigrafia.fi

Teemu_E3F3441_1

Teemu Lehtonen

Printing services and customer service, team leader

teemu.lehtonen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 846 1684

Mari_mvE3F1635_1

Mari Lindgren

Graphic design and digital communications, team leader

mari.lindgren@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)46 851 4367

Lauri_mvE3F1684

Lauri Manninen

Video production

lauri.manninen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)41 548 8361

___E3F3428_1

Sirpa Moisio-Aho

Printing services, product management

sirpa.moisio-aho@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 353 8433

Adasha Moore_E3F0651_750

Adasha Moore

Helpdesk services

Hannesmv_E3F0997_750px

Hannes Nachtigall

Streaming, product management

hannes.nachtigall@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 352 1383

Ilkka_mvE3F1519_1

Ilkka Peltola

AV services, team leader

ilkka.peltola@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 187 9399

Mika_E3F3386_1

Mika Peura

Managing Director

mika.peura@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 438 0797

Arja_E3F3223_2

Arja Puolimatka

Customer service, videos

arja.puolimatka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)45 773 455 53

Hanna_E3F3147_2

Hanna Sario

Graphic design

hanna.sario@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 765 5873

Kim Schoultz_E3F0599_750

Kim Schultz

Helpdesk services

Sebastian Sergelius_E3F0631_750

Sebastian Sergelius

Helpdesk services

Linda_E3F3011_1

Linda Tammisto

Photography

linda.tammisto@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 178 3293

Onni_mvE3F1483

Onni Vakkuri

AV services, video production

onni.vakkuri@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 505 5407

Venla _750

Venla Virtanen

Helpdesk services

Antti Voutilainen_E3F0588_750

Antti Voutilainen

Helpdesk services

Anteromv_E3F1012_750px

Antero Ylitalo

Webstore, print and copy services

antero.ylitalo@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)43 824 5560