CONTACT INFORMATION

 

customerservice@unigrafia.fi
+358 (9) 7010 230 (mon-fri 9-16)

 

Unigrafia printing and customer service
Hiomotie 3, 00380 Helsinki

 

Unigrafia creative & studio (open by appointment only)
Vuorikatu 3, 00100 HKI

 

Pick-up points for print products
(for picking-up webstore orders)

 

Business ID: 2373001-4

 

Online invoices:
TE003723730014
Tieto Oyj: 003701011385

Contact us

    We send our newsletter to you email every 3 months

Our people from A to Z

Jorma_E3F3369_1

Jorma Ahlqvist

Development projects and collaborations

jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 704 2008

__E3F3455_1

Sirkku Grönholm

Account management, Aalto University

On sabbatical
sirkku.gronholm@unigrafia.fi

Eeva_E3F3049_1

Eeva Hagel

Account management

eeva.hagel@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 077 4520

Essi_mvE3F1552

Essi Horkka

Marketing and communications

essi.horkka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 662 4807

Riikka_E3F3063_1

Riikka Hyypiä

Graphic design

riikka.hyypia@unigrafia.fi

Heikki_E3F2899_1

Heikki Jantunen

Video, product management

heikki.jantunen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 330 4658

Kimmo

Kimmo Jokinen

Customer service, team leader

kimmo.jokinen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 501 6124

_E3F3500_1

Nina Judin

Customer service, quick print

Jani_mvE3F1520

Jani Kajander

Customer relations and services, marketing

absent (returns autumn 2019)
jani.kajander@unigrafia.fi

Martti Ketomäki_E3F0639_750

Martti Ketomäki

Helpdesk services

Risto_E3F1053_750px

Risto Koljonen

Web design

risto.koljonen@unigrafia.fi

Aino_mvE3F1658

Aino Kovalainen

AV services, animation

aino.kovalainen@unigrafia.fi

__E3F3443_1

Tarja Kuusisto

Printing services, pre-press

tarja.kuusisto@unigrafia.fi

Janne_mvE3F1555_1

Janne Kärkkäinen

Helpdesk services, team leader

janne.karkkainen@helsinki.fi

__E3F3397_1

Nonna Lahtinen

Customer service, pre-press

nonna.lahtinen@unigrafia.fi

Teemu_E3F3441_1

Teemu Lehtonen

Printing services and customer service, team leader

teemu.lehtonen@unigrafia.fi

___E3F3423_1

Johanna Leinilä

Financial management, on maternity leave

johanna.leinila@unigrafia.fi

Mari_mvE3F1635_1

Mari Lindgren

Graphic design and digital communications, team leader

mari.lindgren@unigrafia.fi

Lauri_mvE3F1684

Lauri Manninen

Video production

lauri.manninen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)41 548 8361

___E3F3428_1

Sirpa Moisio-Aho

Printing services, product management

sirpa.moisio-aho@unigrafia.fi

Adasha Moore_E3F0651_750

Adasha Moore

Helpdesk services

Hannesmv_E3F0997_750px

Hannes Nachtigall

Streaming and Think Corner AV services, service management

hannes.nachtigall@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 352 1383

Ilkka_mvE3F1519_1

Ilkka Peltola

AV services, team leader

ilkka.peltola@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 187 9399

Mika_E3F3386_1

Mika Peura

Managing Director

mika.peura@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 438 0797

Sirpa_v2_1000x1000

Sirpa Pirttiperä

Customer service

sirpa.pirttipera@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 504 5829

Arja_E3F3223_2

Arja Puolimatka

Customer service, videos

arja.puolimatka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)45 773 455 53

Hanna_E3F3147_2

Hanna Sario

Graphic design

hanna.sario@unigrafia.fi

Kim Schoultz_E3F0599_750

Kim Schultz

Helpdesk services

Sebastian Sergelius_E3F0631_750

Sebastian Sergelius

Helpdesk services

Antti Voutilainen_E3F0588_750

Antti Voutilainen

Helpdesk services

Anteromv_E3F1012_750px

Antero Ylitalo

Webstore, print and copy services

antero.ylitalo@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)43 824 5560